ASHTABULA DEANERY

SINGLE UNITS – Assumption, Geneva; St. Mary/St. Frances Cabrini, Conneaut

■ MERGED UNIT – St. Joseph, Ashtabula; Our Lady of Miracles Mission,
Ashtabula; Mother of Sorrows, Ashtabula, and Our Lady of Mount Carmel,
Ashtabula. (The three city parishes and one mission will merge into one parish,
served by a pastor, parochial vicar, and ministerial team. Worship sites will be
determined at a later date. The Hispanic community will be ministered to within
this structure.)

- COLLABORATIVE UNIT— Our Lady of Victory, Andover, and St. Patrick, Kinsman (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites) (Already in effect)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Joseph, Jefferson, and St. Andrew, Sheffield (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites) (Already in effect)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT St. Mary, Orwell, and Sacred Heart, Rock Creek (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites) (Already in effect)

COLUMBIANA DEANERY

- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Jude, Columbiana, and Our Lady of Lourdes, East Palestine (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Paul, Salem, and St. Patrick, Leetonia (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites) (Already in effect)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT St. George, Lisbon; St. Agatha Mission, West Point; St. John, Summitville, and St. Philip Neri, Dungannon (1 pastor, 3 parishes, 3 worship sites). (Chapel status for St. Agatha as long as it can remain financially solvent. No weekly celebration of the Eucharist at the chapel.)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Aloysius, East Liverpool; Immaculate Conception, Wellsville; and St. Ann, East Liverpool (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)

MAHONING NORTH & SOUTH DEANERIES

- SINGLE UNITS Immaculate Heart of Mary, Austintown; St. Joseph, Austintown; St. Charles, Boardman; St. Luke, Boardman; St. Michael, Canfield; St. Paul the Apostle, New Middletown; Holy Family, Poland; St. Christine, Youngstown; Holy Rosary, Lowellville; St. Edward, Youngstown; St. Brendan, Youngstown
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT St. Dominic, Youngstown, and St. Patrick, Youngstown (2 pastors, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- MERGED UNIT St. Elizabeth, Campbell; St. John the Baptist, Campbell; St. Joseph the Provider, Campbell; St. Lucy, Campbell, and St. Rose of Lima, Campbell (1 pastor, 1 parochial vicar, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date. Hispanic community will be ministered to within this structure.)
- *MERGED UNIT* **SS. Cyril & Methodius, Youngstown; Holy Name, Youngstown, and St. Matthias, Youngstown** (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Casimir, Youngstown, and St. Columba, Youngstown (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.) St. Stanislaus, Youngstown, will collaborate with this merger.
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Stephen of Hungary, Youngstown; Our Lady of Hungary, Youngstown, and SS. Peter & Paul, Youngstown (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Nicholas, Struthers, and Holy Trinity, Struthers (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- MERGED UNIT Immaculate Conception, Youngstown, and Sacred Heart, Youngstown (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Catherine, Lake Milton, and St. James, North Jackson (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- MERGED UNIT St. Anthony, Youngstown, and Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Youngstown (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)

PORTAGE DEANERY

- SINGLE UNITS Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Aurora; St. Joseph, Mantua; St. Joan of Arc, Streetsboro; Immaculate Conception, Ravenna; St. Patrick, Kent; University Parish Newman Center, Kent.
- COLLABORATIVE UNI T— St. Joseph, Randolph, and St. Peter of the Fields, Rootstown (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT St. Ambrose, Garrettsville, and St. Michael, Windham (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)

STARK DEANERY

- SINGLE UNITS SS. Philip & James, Canal Fulton; St. Joan of Arc, Canton; St. Joseph, Canton; St. Michael the Archangel, Canton; Little Flower, Middlebranch; St. James, Waynesburg; St. Paul, North Canton; Holy Spirit, Uniontown; St. Mary, Massillon; St. Joseph, Massillon; St. Barbara, Massillon
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT St. Ann, Sebring, and St. Joseph, Alliance (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT Regina Coeli, Alliance, and St. Joseph, Maximo (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT— Sacred Heart of Mary, Harrisburg, and St. Louis, Louisville (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Peter, Canton, and St. John, Canton (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- MERGED UNIT—St. Benedict, Canton, and St. Mary's Immaculate Conception, Canton (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- *MERGED UNIT* Our Lady of Peace, Canton, and St. Paul, Canton (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Therese, Brewster, and St. Clement, Navarre (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- MERGED UNIT All Saints, Canton, and St. Anthony, Canton (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date. Hispanic community will be ministered to within this structure.)

TRUMBULL DEANERY

- SINGLE UNITS St. William, Champion; St. Robert, Cortland; St. Patrick, Hubbard; St. Mary and St. Joseph, Newton Falls; Queen of the Holy Rosary, Vienna; Blessed Sacrament, Warren; Our Lady of Mount Carmel, Niles; St. Mary, Warren
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Stephen, Niles, and St. Mary Mineral Ridge (1 pastor, 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- COLLABORATIVE UNIT—St. Rose, Girard, and Our Lady of Perpetual Help, McDonald (1 pastor, 1 parochial vicar and a ministerial team; 2 parishes, 2 worship sites)
- *MERGED UNIT* St. Bernadette, Masury, and St. Vincent de Paul, Vienna (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- MERGED UNIT—St. James, Warren, and SS. Cyril & Methodius, Warren (Continue neighborhood outreach.) (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)
- MERGED UNIT— St. Pius X, Warren; Christ Our King, Warren; and St. Joseph, Warren (1 pastor, 1 parish. Number of worship sites will be determined at a later date.)