Appendix 7

# Chairperson

Judge Yvonne Murphy

## Commissioners

Ms Ita Mangan Mr Hugh O'Neill

# Legal Team

Ms Maeve Doherty Solicitor Ms Deirdre Murphy SC Mr Donal McGuinness Barrister

#### Administration

Name	Date commenced
Ms Nóra Ní Dhomhnaill	March 2006
(Commission Manager)	
Mr Oisín Russell-Conway	August 2007
Ms Bernie McAdam	June 2006
Ms Tara Brennan	April 2007
Ms Edel Murray	May 2007
Mr John Byrne	March 2006

#### Legal Researchers

Name	Date commenced
Ms Karina O'Leary	October 2007
Ms Veronica Buckley	November 2007

This following lists people who worked for some period of time with the Commission:

#### Administration

Name	From	То
Mr Anthony McGrath	March 2006	September 2007
Ms Noeleen Kelly	March 2006	October 2006
Ms Alice Baxter	May 2006	May 2007

# Legal Researchers

Name	From	То
Ms Gemma Ní Chaoimh	May 2006	November 200
Mr James Mulcahy	May 2006	October 2007
Ms Niamh Kelleher	October 2006	November 200

### Additional Research

Ms Agatha Clancy Barrister Ms Elizabeth Donovan Barrister Mr Tony McGillicuddy Barrister