BishopAccountability.org

Time Sensitive: Contact Legislators before Tomorrow Morning's Meeting

By Susan Matthews
The Catholics4change
June 20, 2012

http://catholics4change.com/2012/06/20/time-sensitive-contact-legislators-before-tomorrow-mornings-meeting/

The Pennsylvania Judiciary committee will meet tomorrow morning. We MUST contact them to encourage them to vote yes to move the bills forward. Thank you.

Please vote to move HB 878 and HB 832 forward

Marsico Chairman

Stephens Secretary

(717) 260-6163

tstephen@pahousegop.com

Cutler Subcommittee on Family Law

(717) 783-6424

bcutler@pahousegop.com

Grell Subcommittee on Courts

(717) 783-2063

ggrell@pahousegop.com

Krieger Subcommittee on Crime & Corrections

(717) 260-6146

Tkrieger@pahousegop.com

Creighton

(717) 772-5290

tcreight@pahousegop.com

Delozier

(717) 783-5282

sdelozie@pahousegop.com

Ellis

(717) 787-7686

bellis@pahousegop.com

Gillespie

(717) 705-7167

kgillesp@pahousegop.com

Keller, M

(717) 783-1593

mkeller@pahousegop.com

O'Neill

(717) 705-7170

boneill@pahousegop.com

Rock

(717) 783-5218

trock@pahousegop.com

Saccone

(717) 260-6122

rsaccone@pahousegop.com

Toepel

(717) 787-9501

mtoepel@pahousegop.com

Toohil

(717) 260-6136

ttoohil@pahousegop.com

 
Caltagirone Chairman

(717) 787-3525

RepCaltagirone@pahouse.net

Kula Secretary

(717) 772-1858

dkula@pahouse.net

White, J Subcommittee on Family Law

(717) 783-6437

RepWhite@pahouse.net

Bradford Subcommittee on Crime & Corrections

(717) 772-2572

mbradford@pahouse.net

Brennan

(717) 772-9902

jbrennan@pahouse.net

Costa, D

(717) 783-9114

dcosta@pahouse.net

DePasquale

(717) 787-7514

edepasqu@pahouse.net

Neuman

(717) 783-4834

RepNeuman@pahouse.net

Sabatina

(717) 772-4032

jsabatin@pahouse.net

Waters

(717) 772-9850

rwaters@pahouse.net




.


Any original material on these pages is copyright BishopAccountability.org 2004. Reproduce freely with attribution.